We promote your

· Projects

· Products

· Services

In emerging markets of
Asia, Africa and Latin America

In today's world, business means daily challenges and a constant search for new opportunities. To successfully develop, you need to look for strategic information, expand contacts, find creative solutions and new markets.

Often this is not easy for companies to do on their own – so it is good to work with other experienced business professionals. Our team of experienced consultants has business relations in 36 countries and unique competencies that have been developed over decades.

We will help you successfully implement the most complex and global projects within Russia. However, our area of unique expertise is in helping Russian companies to identify and then take advantage of opportunities in high potential developing markets.

We are contacted by companies that understand that to scale a business and go abroad, they need: a tailored local market look, a reliable partner, an innovative management route map, cutting-edge research and of course the right connections to take you there.

Working with us, your business can take advantage of the wealth of opportunities that are out there. Together we can take your business to the next level!

Executive Director
LLC Globalconsult

2016 — 2019 © LLC "Globalconsult"

Мы продвигаем ваши

· Проекты

· Товары

· Сервисы

На динамично развивающиеся рынки
Азии, Африки и Латинской Америки

В современном мире бизнес – это ежедневные вызовы и постоянный поиск новых возможностей. Чтобы успешно развиваться нужно искать стратегическую информацию, расширять контакты, находить креативные решения и новые рынки сбыта.

 

Зачастую это непросто сделать своими силами - и тогда на помощь приходим мы, эксперты «Глобалконсалт». Наша команда опытных консультантов имеет деловые связи в 36 странах мира и уникальные компетенции, которые нарабатывались десятилетиями.

 

Мы поможем вам успешно реализовать самые сложные и глобальные проекты внутри России. Но наша особая экспертиза – это вывод российских компаний на высокопотенциальные рынки развивающихся стран.

К нам обращаются компании, которые понимают, что для масштабирования бизнеса и выхода за рубеж, им нужны: новый взгляд, надежный партнер, инновационный метод управления, новейшие исследования, реальные связи или особая экспертиза.

Мы будем рады объединить наши усилия для решения ваших задач!

Исполнительный директор
ООО «Глобалконсалт»